Contact

Tumblr

Follow our Blogs on Tumblr!

Facebook

Like our FB page for latest updates and info

Google Plus

+1 our G+ Page for the more info!

City Representative

Know your City Rep NEW!

CityRep Search Interface, Loading...

Meet The Heads


North Zone

Jitika Rajpoot Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 7664014135

jitika@technothlon.techniche.org

West Zone

Pratyay Nigam Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 8723886554

pratyay@technothlon.techniche.org

Central Zone

Udayraj Shrikant Deshmukh Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 8723885619

+91 7798659260

udayraj@technothlon.techniche.org

East Zone

Yash Gandhe Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 9881075633

+91 8133036906

yash@technothlon.techniche.org

South Zone

Likhita Konjeti Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 7896669914

+91 9435662636

likhita@technothlon.techniche.org

South Zone

Vishak Regu Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 8876211554

vishak@technothlon.techniche.org